The Andy Griffith Show/The Complete Fifth Season

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Complete Fifth Season
The Andy Griffith Show
The Andy Griffith Show-Season 5 DVD.jpg
Release Date
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Paramount Home Video
Disc Count 4
Episode Count 32
Running Time
Retail Price
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Mono
Subtitles Closed Captioned



Disc Breakdown

Special Features

Easter Eggs