The Alvin Show/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast History

Primetime:
Oct. 14, 1961 - Sept. 2, 1962 CBS Wed. 7:30 PM ET, PT / 6:30 PM CT

Saturday Morning:
Sept. 12, 1962 - Sept. 4, 1963 CBS Sat. 10 AM ET, PT / 9 AM CT (preceded by Captain Kangaroo; followed by Mighty Mouse Playhouse)

Sept. 11, 1963 - Sept. 18, 1965 CBS Sat. 9 AM ET, PT / 8 AM CT (preceded by Captain Kangaroo to 9/10/64 and Mr. Mayor to 9/18/65; followed by Tennessee Tuxedo and His Tales)

Feb. 17, 1979 - Sept. 1, 1979 NBC 8 AM ET, PT / 7 AM CT (preceded by Land of the Lost; followed by Galaxy Goof-Ups)