The Adventures of Sir Lancelot

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Adventures of Sir Lancelot
The Adventures of Sir Lancelot.jpg
Premiere September 15, 1956
Finale April 20, 1957
Network ITV / NBC
Style 30-minute adventure
Company ITC,
Sapphire Films
Seasons 1
Episodes 30
(List of episodes)
Origin UK
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot is an adventure show that aired on ITV in the UK and NBC in the US.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
William Russell Sir Lancelot 1
Robert Scroggins Brian 1
Bruce Seton King Arthur 1 (eps. 1-3)
Ronald Leigh-Hunt 1 (eps. 4-30)
Jane Hylton Queen Guinevere 1
Cyril Smith Merlin 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 15, 1956 April 20, 1957 30


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Complete Series
The Adventures of Sir Lancelot August 19, 2008 3