The $10,000 Pyramid/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast History (all network versions)

Daytime

as The $10,000 Pyramid:
3/26/73 - 3/29/74 CBS 10:30 AM ET/9:30 AM CT, PT (preceded by The Joker's Wild; followed by Gambit)

5/6/74 - 12/20/74 ABC 4 PM ET, PT/3 PM CT (preceded by One Life to Live; followed by local programming)

12/23/74 - 1/16/76 ABC 2 PM ET, PT/1 PM CT (preceded by Let's Make a Deal to 12/26/75 and Rhyme and Reason to 1/16/76; followed by The Big Showdown to 7/4/75, Rhyme and Reason to 12/26/75 and The Neighbors to 1/16/76)

as The $20,000 Pyramid:
1/19/76 - 1/13/78 ABC 2 PM ET, PT/1 PM CT (preceded by Rhyme and Reason to 7/9/76, Family Feud to 4/22/77, and All My Children to 1/13/78; followed by The Neighbors to 4/9/76, Break the Bank to 7/23/76, and One Life to Live to 1/13/78)

1/16/78 - 6/27/80 ABC 12 Noon ET/11 AM CT, PT (preceded by Family Feud; followed by Ryan's Hope)

as The $25,000 Pyramid:
9/20/82 - 12/31/87, 4/4/88 - 7/1/88 CBS 10 AM ET/9 AM CT, PT (preceded by local programming east, Morning to 11/30/87 west and CBS This Morning to 12/31/87 and 4/4/88 - 7/1/88 west; followed by Child's Play to 9/16/83, Press Your Luck to 1/3/86 and Card Sharks to 12/31/87 and from 4/4/88 - 7/1/88)

12/24/93 - 12/31/93 CBS Fri. 2:30 PM (special encore telecasts--preceded by As the World Turns; followed by NCAA College Basketball 12/24/93 and NFL Football 12/31/93)

Primetime

6/26/16 - present (irregularly) ABC Sun. 9 PM ET, PT/8 PM CT