Texas 6

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Texas 6
Premiere November 26, 2020
Airs Thursdays
Provider CBS All Access
Style 60-minute docuseries
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently releasing season 1
Renewed through season 2
Origin USA

Texas 6, a docuseries from Jared Christopher (Titletown, TX), takes place in Strawn, Texas and follows the Greyhounds, a high school six-man football team under the direction of Coach Dewaine Lee, as they attempt a three-peat for the 6-Man Football State Championship. While football remains the spine of Strawn, TEXAS 6 ultimately depicts the spirit of a small town and a team that shows up for one another on and off the field.



Season  Premiere Finale #
CBS All Access
Season One November 26, 2020 December 31, 2020 8
Season Two 2021


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links