On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)/Fast Forward, Volume 1: Future Shellshock!

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Fast Forward, Volume 1: Future Shellshock!
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003) - Fast Forward, Volume 1- Future Shell Shock!.jpg
Release Date February 6, 2007
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Funimation
Disc Count 2
Episode Count 13
Running Time 285 Minutes
Retail Price $16.98
Video 4:3 (1.33:1 Television)
Audio English
Previous Season Ninja Tribunal
Next Season Fast Forward, Volume 2: The Day of Awakening



Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Fast Forward, Volume 1: Future Shellshock! is a DVD release for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The set the first 13 episodes from the show's sixth season, which ran as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fast Forward. The set spans 2 discs and was first released in the US on February 6, 2007. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown

Disc One


Disc Two


Special Features

  • DVD-Rom Weblinks
  • Previews & Trailers

Special Features

  • DVD-ROM Weblinks: Links to the 4Kids TV and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles home pages as well as to 4Kids TV games
  • Previews & Trailers

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.