From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere June 5, 2008
Finale September 5, 2008
Creator Mike Kelley
Network CBS
Style 60-minute drama
Company Mike Kelley/Alan Poul Productions
CBS Paramount Network Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Swingtown is a drama that aired on CBS. On January 14, 2009, CBS president Nina Tassler confirmed that Swingtown was cancelled.



Actor Character Duration
Billed Cast
Molly Parker Susan Miller 1
Jack Davenport Bruce Miller 1
Grant Show Tom Decker 1
Lana Parrilla Trina Decker 1
Miriam Shor Janet Thompson 1
Shanna Collins Laurie Miller 1
Britt Robertson Samantha Saxton 1
Aaron Christian Howles Bruce "B.J." Miller, Jr. 1
Josh Hopkins Roger Thompson 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Nicholas J. Benson Rick Thompson 1
Kate Norby Gail Saxton 1
Michael Rady Doug Stephens 1
Erin Daniels Sylvia Davis 1
Mark Valley Brad Davis 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One June 5, 2008 September 5, 2008 13


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Season Sets
The First Season December 9, 2008 4


External Sites