Susan Browning

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Susan Browning
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.




Starring Roles

Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
The Wild Wild West Nurse 1x24 - The Night of the Druid's Blood March 25, 1966
The Iron Horse Laura Farrow 1x09 - No Wedding Bells for Tony November 7, 1966
Occasional Wife Evie Finger 1x10 - Marriage Counselor November 22, 1966
The Felony Squad Mary Corso 1x15 - A Penny Game, a Two-Bit Murder December 19, 1966
The Girl from U.N.C.L.E. Ladybug Byrd 1x22 - The Furnace Flats Affair February 21, 1967
Law & Order Foreperson 1x18 - The Secret Sharers March 12, 1991

Specials and Made-for-TV Movies

Talk, News and Game Show Appearances

Memorable Moments

Awards and Accolades