Stranger Things/Season Two

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Two
Stranger Things
Stranger Things Season 2.jpg
Season Release October 27, 2017
Episode Count 9

Season One


Season Three

Season Two of Stranger Things premiered on October 27, 2017.

It's 1984 and the citizens of Hawkins, Indiana are still reeling from the horrors of the demagorgon and the secrets of Hawkins Lab. Will Byers has been rescued from the Upside Down but a bigger, sinister entity still threatens those who survived.


# # Title
9 1 Chapter One: MADMAX
10 2 Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak
11 3 Chapter Three: The Pollywog
12 4 Chapter Four: Will the Wise
13 5 Chapter Five: Dig Dug
14 6 Chapter Six: The Spy
15 7 Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister
16 8 Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer
17 9 Chapter Nine: The Gate

Stranger Things Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3