Station 19

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Station 19
Premiere March 22, 2018
Airs On hiatus
Creator Stacy McKee
Based on "Grey's Anatomy" created by
Shondra Rhimes
Network ABC
Style 60-minute drama
Company Shondaland,
ABC Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2 (2018-2019)
Origin USA
Official Site ABC

Station 19, the second spinoff of Grey's Anatomy, follows a group of heroic firefighters. From the captain to the newest recruit, the show revolves around these brave men and women as they risk their lives and their hearts both in the line of duty and off the clock.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Jaina Lee Ortiz Lieutenant Andy Herrera
Jason George Ben Warren
Grey Damon Lieutenant Jack Gibson
Barrett Doss Victoria Hughes
Alberto Frezza Officer Ryan Tanner
Jay Hayden Travis Montgomery
Okieriete Onaodowan Dean Miller
Danielle Savre Maya Bishop
Miguel Sandoval Captain Pruitt Herrera


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One March 22, 2018 May 17, 2018 10
Season Two October 4, 2018


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links