Star Trek: Deep Space Nine/Sons of Mogh

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Sons of Mogh
Season 4, Episode 15
Airdate February 17, 1996
Production Number 40510-487
Written by Ronald D. Moore
Directed by David Livingston
Download Amazon.gif
← 4x14
Return to Grace
4x16 →
Bar Association
Star Trek: Deep Space NineSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Sons of Mogh is the fifteenth episode of the fourth season of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, and the eighty-seventh episode overall.

Starring: Avery Brooks (Captain Sisko)

Also Starring: Rene Auberjonois (Odo), Michael Dorn (Lt. Commander Worf), Terry Farrell (Lt. Commander Dax), Cirroc Lofton (Jake Sisko) (credit only), Colm Meaney (Chief O'Brien), Armin Shimerman (Quark), Alexander Siddig (Doctor Bashir), Nana Visitor (Major Kira)

Special Guest Star: Tony Todd (Kurn)

Guest Star: Robert DoQui (Noggra)

Co-Stars: Dell Yount (Tilikia), Elliot Woods (Klingon Officer)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments