Star Trek: Deep Space Nine/Hippocratic Oath

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Hippocratic Oath
Season 4, Episode 4
Airdate October 21, 1995
Production Number 40510-475
Teleplay by Lisa Klink
Story by Nicholas Corea and
Lisa Klink
Directed by Rene Auberjonois
Download Amazon.gif
← 4x03
The Visitor
4x05 →
Star Trek: Deep Space NineSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Hippocratic Oath is the fourth episode of the fourth season of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, and the seventy-sixth episode overall.

Starring: Avery Brooks (Captain Sisko)

Also Starring: Rene Auberjonois (Odo), Michael Dorn (Lt. Commander Worf), Terry Farrell (Lt. Commander Dax), Cirroc Lofton (Jake Sisko) (credit only), Colm Meaney (Chief O'Brien), Armin Shimerman (Quark), Alexander Siddig (Doctor Bashir), Nana Visitor (Major Kira)

Guest Stars: Scott MacDonald (Goran'Agar), Stephen Davies (Arak'Taral), Jerry Roberts (Meso'Clan), Marshall Teague (Temo'Zuma)

Co-Stars: Roderick Garr (Shady Alien), Michael H. Bailous (Jem'Hadar #1)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments