Searching for Soul Food

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Searching for Soul Food
Premiere June 2, 2023
Airs streaming
Host Alisa Reynolds
Network/Provider Hulu
Style 60-minute reality show
Company Woodman Park Productions,
De La Revolucion,
Onyx Collective
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA
Watch Now Hulu

Searching for Soul Food follows rock star celebrity chef Alisa Reynolds as she discovers what soul food looks like around the world. As she seeks out the food, she'll also explore the stories, the people, and the traditions of each place she visits, bringing her own flavor right along with her. The international journey finds Chef Reynolds exploring the culinary worlds of Mississippi, Oklahoma, Appalachia, South Africa, Italy, Jamaica, Peru and Los Angeles.



Season  Premiere #
Season One June 2, 2023 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links