From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere November 5, 2017
Creator Frankie Shaw
Network Showtime
Style 30-minute comedy
Company Supahsmaht,
Quantity Entertainment,
Groundswell Productions,
ABC Signature
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
SMILF has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

SMILF is set in Boston and takes a raw look at a single twentysomething whose desires for relationships, sex and a career collide with the realities of being a young single mother.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Frankie Shaw Bridgette
Samara Weaving Nelson Rose
Miguel Gomez Rafi
Rosie O'Donnell Tutu
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Alex Brightman Jesse
Kyle Vincent Terry Ben
Graham Rogers David
Connie Britton Ally
Raven Goodwin Eliza
Marc Webber Father Eddie


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One November 5, 2017 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links