Ring of Honor Wrestling

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Premiere March 21, 2009
Airs Airs primarily on stations owned by Sinclair Broadcast Group; check local listings
Creator Cary Silkin
Network HDNet (2009–2011),
first-run syndication (2011–present),
Destination America (May–November 2015),
Comet (December 2015-present)
Style 60-minute professional wrestling program
Company Ring of Honor Wrestling Entertainment, LLC
Seasons 8
Episodes 386 (as of March 10, 2017)
Status Currently airing season 9
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Ring of Honor Wrestling is an American professional wrestling program airing in syndication, primarily on stations owned by the Sinclair Broadcast Group, as well as on cable network Comet. It is produced and syndicated by Ring of Honor, which is also owned by Sinclair.



Ring name Real name Notes
Christopher Daniels Daniel Covell ROH World Heavyweight Champion
The Hardys (Matt & Jeff Hardy) Matt & Jeff Hardy ROH World Tag Team Champions
Marty Scurll Martin Scurll ROH World Television Champion
Bully Ray and The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) Mark LoMonaco, Jamin Pugh and Mark Pugh ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Champions