Reba/The Complete Fourth Season

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Complete Fourth Season
Release Date November 14, 2006
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Disc Count 6
Episode Count 22
Running Time 484 minutes
Retail Price $29.98 US
$37.98 CAN
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Stereo
Spanish: Stereo
Subtitles Spanish
Previous Season Set The Complete Third Season



"It takes a lot of heart to keep a family like this one together. Country music superstar Reba McEntire is back as Reba Hart, and as always, keeping the peace in her household is one hilarious challenge after another. Amid Brock and Barbara Jean's marital troubles, Cheyenne's personal struggles, Van's career crisis, and Kyra's growing pains, Reba somehow manages to keep the whole family functioning at a level just above dysfunctional. A little love, it turns out, goes a long way. Vibrant, touching, and laugh-out-loud funny, Season Four of Reba has it all!"

Disc Breakdown

Disc 1:

Disc 2:

Disc 3:

Disc 4:

Disc 5:

Disc 6:

Special Features

Easter Eggs