Pinkalicious & Peterrific

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Pinkalicious & Peterrific
Premiere February 19, 2018
Airs check local listings
Based on the series of books by
Victoria Kann &
Elizabeth Kann
Network PBS Kids
Style 30-minute children's animated
Company Sixteen South,
Seasons 1
Episodes 38 + 1 special (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently airing season 1
Origin USA / Ireland

Designed for children ages 3-5, Pinkalicious & Peterrific encourages kids to engage in the creative arts and self-expression, covering areas such as music, dance and visual arts.

Based on author-artist Victoria Kann’s number-one New York Times-bestselling Pinkalicious book series, Pinkalicious & Peterrific follows the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart—and, like most creative people, she sees the world differently from others. She knows what she likes, and she’s not afraid to express herself—though she sometimes needs help from her brother, Peter, and her neighborhood friends.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Kayla Erickson Pinkalicious
Jaden Waldman Peter


Season  Premiere Finale #
PBS Kids
Season One February 19, 2018 38 + 1


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links