Information About Site Issues

As many of you have noticed, the site is experiencing issues that affect editing and display of images. This is due to resource limitations on the current server setup. I am in the process of moving the site to a dedicated server. This should be completed in a day or two.

Peanuts/Lucy Must Be Traded, Charlie Brown (DVD)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Lucy Must Be Traded, Charlie Brown
Peanuts - Lucy Must Be Traded, Charlie Brown DVD.jpg
Release Date March 2, 2004
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Paramount
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 3
Running Time 73 minutes
Retail Price $14.98
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby 2.0
Subtitles Closed Captioned



Peanuts: Lucy Must Be Traded, Charlie Brown is a DVD release of Peanuts specials. It includes three specials, Lucy Must Be Traded, Charlie Brown, Charlie Brown's All-Stars and It's Spring Training, Charlie Brown. The DVD was first released in the US on March 2, 2004. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.