Oz/A Town Without Pity

From The TV IV
< Oz
Jump to: navigation, search
A Town Without Pity
Season 4, Episode 7
Airdate August 23, 2000
Production Number 407
Written by Tom Fontana
Directed by J. Miller Tobin
← 4x06
A Word to the Wise
4x08 →
You Bet Your Life
OzSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

A Town Without Pity is the seventh episode of the fourth season of Oz, and the thirty-first episode overall.

Guest Stars: Andrew Barchilon (Hank Schillinger), Angela Bullock (Dawn), R.E. Rodgers (Robson), Elain R. Graham (Lenore Hughes), Gano Grills (Brown), Connie Nelson (Detective McGorry), John Palumbo (Zanghi), Tessell Williams (Nurse), David Johansen (Eli Zabitz), Lord Jamar (Supreme Allah), Jacques Smith (Leroy Tidd), Lance Reddick (Desmond Mobay), Michael Quill (Miles), Erik King (Moses), Zeljko Ivanek (Governor James Devlin), Evan Seinfeld (Hoyt), Reg E. Cathey (Martin Querns)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments



  • Overall Grade: no reviews yet
  • Review Breakdown: A+: 0 A: 0 A-: 0 B+: 0 B: 0 B-: 0 C+: 0 C: 0 C-: 0 D: 0 F: 0