Our Cartoon President/State of the Union

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
State of the Union
Season 1, Episode 1
Airdate February 11, 2018
Teleplay by R.J. Fried
Story by Stephen Colbert,
Chris Licht,
Matt Lappin,
Tim Luecke,
R.J. Fried
Director(s) animation directors
Steven Conner,
Mack Williams
art director
Kirill Yeretsky

1x02 →
Disaster Response
Our Cartoon PresidentSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

State of the Union is the first episode of the first season of Our Cartoon President.

Starring: Jeff Bergman (Donald Trump), James Adomian (), Zach Cherry (Ben Carson), Paul Christie (), Brett Davis (), Anna Eilinsfeld (Ainsley Earhardt), R.J. Fried (), Molly Gordon (), Gabe Gundacker (Stephen Miller), James Monroe Iglehart (), Mike Leech (), Cody Lindquist (), Emily Lynne (), Griffin Newman (), John Viener (), Amanda Philipson (), Matthew Piazzi (), Jim Santangeli (), Zach Smilovitz (), Thomas Whittington ()

with William Sadler ()

and Special Guest Star: Stephen Colbert ()


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments