Opportunity Knocks (2008)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Opportunity Knocks (2008)
Premiere September 23, 2008
Finale October 14, 2008
Host J.D. Roth
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute game show
Company 3 Ball Productions
Katalyst Films
Seasons 1
Episodes 9 (6 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Opportunity Knocks is a game show that aired on ABC.


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 23, 2008 October 14, 2008 9