Nancy Drew (2019)/The Path of Shadows

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Path of Shadows
Season 1, Episode 8
Airdate December 4, 2019
Written by Jesse Stern
Directed by Alexis Ostrander
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x07
The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen
1x09 →
The Hidden Staircase
Nancy DrewSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Path of Shadows is the eighth episode of the first season of Nancy Drew.

Starring: Kennedy McMann (Nancy Drew), Leah Lewis (George Fan), Maddison Jaizani (Bess Marvin), Tunji Kasim (Nick Nickerson), Alex Saxon (Ace (voice)), Alvina August (Detective Karen Hart) (credit only)

with Riley Smith (Ryan Hudson) (credit only)

and Scott Wolf (Carson Drew)

Guest Starring: Adam Beach (Chief E.O. McGinnis), Katie Findlay (Lisbeth), Stevie Lynn Jones (Laura Tandy (voice))

Co-Starring: Nathanael Vass (Officer Rawley), Alison Araya (Dr. Burney), Cameron McDonald (Dr. Jackson), Ariah Lee (Ted Fan), Andrea Drepaul (Moira), Kesler Talbot (Little Ace)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments