Mysteries Decoded

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Mysteries Decoded
Premiere August 13, 2019
Airs Tuesdays at 9PM
Network The CW
Style 60-minute anthology docuseries
Company MorningStar Entertainment
Seasons 1
Episodes pilot
(List of episodes)
Status Currently airing season 1
Origin USA

Over the course of each hour, the investigative documentary series Mysteries Decoded will delve deeper into some America's greatest unsolved mysteries, exploring newly discovered evidence and utilizing high-tech tools in reopening each case. From Area 51 to the Salem Witch Trials, each investigation is led by Jennifer Marshall, an accomplished U.S. Navy veteran turned top-notch Private Investigator, as she mobilizes a team to embark on the formidable quest to bring closure to these long-lingering historical puzzles.



Season  Premiere Finale #
The CW
Season One August 13, 2019


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links