My Life and Times

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
My Life and Times
Premiere April 24, 1991
Finale May 30, 1991
Creator Ron Koslow
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute drama
Company Sea Change Productions,
ABC Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

My Life and Times is a drama that aired on ABC.

Ben Miller was an elderly man living in a nursing home in the year 2035, who frequently reminisced about his past life in this critically acclaimed series. Each episode was set in a different year, and detailed Ben's days as a college student, his courtship with wife Rebecca, and other important moments in his life.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Tom Irwin Ben Miller
Megan Mullally Susan
Helen Hunt Rebecca Miller


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One April 24, 1991 May 30, 1991 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links