Mutant X/The Shock of the New (1)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Shock of the New (1)
Season 1, Episode 1
Airdate October 6, 2001
Production Number 101
Written by Howard Chaykin
Directed by T.J. Scott
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x01
The Shock of the New (1)
1x02 →
I Scream the Body Electric (2)
Mutant XSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Shock of the New (1) is the first episode of the first season of Mutant X.

Starring in Alphabetical Order: Forbes March (Jesse Kilmartin), Victoria Pratt (Shalimar Fox), Lauren Lee Smith (Emma deLauro), Victor Webster (Brennan Mulwray)

and John Shea (Adam)

Guest Starring: Douglas O'Keeffe (Frank Thorne)

Also Guest Starring: Cedric Smith (Paul Breedlove)

and Tom McCamus (Mason Eckhart)

Co-Starring: Sean Bell (Michael) Matthew MacFadzean (Tony), Kevin Hicks (Carter)

Also Co-Starring: Chuck Byrn (Ruby), Ingrid Hart (Alison)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments