Mr. Sunshine (2011)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Mr. Sunshine
Mr. Sunshine (2011)-Title.jpg
Premiere February 9, 2011
Finale April 6, 2011
Creator Matthew Perry,
Alex Barnow,
Marc Firek
Network/Provider ABC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Anhedonia Productions,
Barnow and Firek,
Fanfare Productions,
Shoe Money Productions,
Sony Pictures Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (4 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Mr. Sunshine is a sitcom that aired on ABC.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Matthew Perry Ben Donovan
Andrea Anders Alice Aubrey
James Lesure Alonzo Pope
Nate Torrence Roman Cohen
Allison Janney Crystal Cohen


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One February 9, 2011 April 6, 2011 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links