Midnight, Texas

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Midnight, Texas
Premiere July 24, 2017
Based on the series of "Midnight, Texas" books by
Charlaine Harris
Developed by Monica Owusu-Breen
Network NBC
Style 60-minute paranormal drama
Company David Janollari Entertainment,
Moorish Dignity Productions,
Universal Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Midnight, Texas is described as Twin Peaks meets True Blood and is based on the three-book series by True Blood author Charlaine Harris.

Midnight, Texas is a remote town where your neighbor could be a vampire, a witch, a werewolf, or even an angel. Mystery, horror and romance combine to both enthrall and frighten any outsiders who decide to venture into this unusual place.



Actor Character
Main Cast
François Arnaud Manfred Bernardo
Sean Bridgers Sheriff Livingston
Dylan Bruce Bobo Winthrop
Parisa Fitz-Henley Fiji Cavanaugh
Arielle Kebbel Olivia Charity
Jason Lewis Joe Strong
Peter Mensah Lemuel Bridger
Sarah Ramos Creek Lovell
Yul Vazquez Reverend Emilio Sheehan


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One July 24, 2017 September 18, 2017 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links