Me, Myself & I

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Me, Myself & I
Premiere September 25, 2017
Creator Dan Kopelman
Network CBS
Style 30-minute comedy
Company Melon Entertainment,
Kapital Entertainment,
CBS Television Studios
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Me, Myself & I has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

Me, Myself & I examines one man's life over a 50-year span, somewhat in the vein of Boyhood. The show will focus on three distinct periods in his life – as a 14-year-old in 1991, a 40-year-old in present day, and a 65-year-old in 2042.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Bobby Moynihan Mid-Life Alex Riley
Jack Dylan Grazer Young Alex Riley
Brian Unger Ron
Jaleel White Darryl
Kelen Coleman Adult Abby
Christopher Paul Richards Justin
Mandell Maughan Maggie
Skylar Gray Young Abby
Reylynn Caster Nori
Sharon Lawrence Eleanor Sterling
John Larroquette Older Alex Riley
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Ed Begley, Jr. Governor Justin
Tia Mowry-Hardrict Wendy
Tim Reid Older Darryl
Alkoya Brunson Younger Darryl


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 25, 2017 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links