Many Sides of Jane

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Many Sides of Jane
Premiere January 22, 2019
Network A&E
Style 60-minute reality documentary
Company Renegade 83
Seasons 1
Episodes 6 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Many Sides of Jane has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

Jane is a 28-year-old woman from Boise, Idaho who has Dissociative Identity Disorder – commonly referred to as multiple personality disorder. Her 9+ personalities, ranging in age from 6-27 years old, appear at any time, usually triggered by stress. Diagnosed only two years ago, she is on a journey to understand what caused the D.I.D. as well as to figure out how she can best co-exist with her many “parts,” as she calls them. As a full-time single mother of two, Jane is also studying for a Ph.D in Biology. She’ll be coming to terms with her childhood, her relationship with her family, and launching her career.




Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One January 22, 2019 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links