Manhunt (2017)/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Manhunt (2017)
Season Premiere August 1, 2017
Season Finale September 12, 2017
Episode Count 8



Season Two

Season One of Manhunt premiered on August 1, 2017.

Unabomber tells the dramatic and gripping true story of the FBI's hunt for the Unabomber, the deadliest serial bomber in history. The story focuses on FBI Agent and Criminal Profiler Jim "Fitz" Fitzgerald, who pioneered the use of forensic linguistics to identify and ultimately capture the Unabomber, Ted Kaczynski. As a fresh faced Criminal Profiler and the newest member of the Unabom Task Force (UTF), Fitz faced an uphill battle not just against the Unabomber - one of the most sophisticated and brilliant criminals in history - but also against the bureaucracy of the UTF itself as his maverick ideas and new approaches were dismissed by the system.


Episodes directed by Greg Yaitanes

# # Title Written By Airdate
1 1 UNABOM Andrew Sodroski August 1, 2017
2 2 Pure Wudder Jim Clemente &
Tony Gittelson
August 1, 2017
Teleplay by Andrew Sodroski
3 3 Fruit of the Poisonous Tree Max Hurwitz August 8, 2017
4 4 Publish or Perish Nick Towne August 15, 2017
5 5 Abri Jim Clemente &
Tony Gittelson
August 22, 2017
Teleplay by Steven Katz
6 6 Ted Andrew Sodroski August 29, 2017
7 7 Lincoln Nick Schenk &
Jim Clemente &
Tony Gittelson
September 5, 2017
8 8 USA vs. Theodore J. Kaczynski Andrew Sodroski September 12, 2017

Manhunt Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2