On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Love Soup/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Love Soup
Season Premiere September 27, 2005
Season Finale N/A
Episode Count 6

Season One


Season Two

The first season of Love Soup premiered on September 27, 2005.

# # Title Airdate
1 1 Pilot September 27, 2005
2 2 Death and Nurses October 4, 2005
3 3 The Reflecting Pool October 11, 2005
4 4 Alter-nation October 18, 2005
5 5 Fate Kicks In October 25, 2005
6 6 The Better of Two Loves November 1, 2005