Little House on the Prairie/Home Again

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Home Again
Season 9, Episodes 16 & 17
Airdate February 7, 1983
Production Number 8467
Written by Michael Landon
Directed by Michael Landon
Produced by Kent McCray
Download Amazon.gif
← 9x15
Once Upon a Time
9x18 →
A Child with No Name
Little House on the PrairieSeason Nine
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Home Again is the sixteenth and seventeenth episodes of the ninth season of Little House: A New Beginning, and the one hundred ninety-eighth and one hundred ninety-ninth episodes overall.

Starring: Melissa Gilbert (Laura Ingalls Wilder), Dean Butler (Almanzo Wilder), Katherine MacGregor (Harriet Oleson), Richard Bull (Nels Oleson)

Victor French (Isaiah Edwards)

Kevin Hagen (Dr. Hiram Baker), Ketty Lester (Hester-Sue Terhune), Jonathan Gilbert (Willie Oleson), Allison Balson (Nancy Oleson), Stan Ivar (John Carter), Lindsay Kennedy (Jeb Carter), David Friedman (Jason Carter), Shannen Doherty (Jenny Wilder), Leslie Landon (Etta Plum)

Guest Stars: Claude Earl Jones (Mr. Gibson), Charles Tyner (Mr. Janes)

Special Guest Stars: Michael Landon (Charles Ingalls), Matthew Laborteaux (Albert Ingalls)

Co-Starring: Georgia Schmidt (Abel Colie), Hugo Stanger (Zeb Colie), Jonathan Hall Kovacs (Matthew Rogers)

Featuring: Gavin Mooney (Officer Coogan), Michael Griswold (Sergeant Bates), Colin Drake (Mr. Hawkins), Jon M. Benson (Officer), Shonda Whipple (Tami Cook), Jason Tucker (Stuart Bayless)

Uncredited: Jennifer & Michele Steffin (Rose Wilder)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments