Law & Order: Special Victims Unit/The First Year

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The First Year
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
LaOSVU-Season 1 DVD.jpg
Release Date October 21, 2003
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Universal Home Video
Disc Count 6
Episode Count 22
Running Time 961 minutes
Retail Price $59.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround, Spanish: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Subtitles English, Spanish, French, Closed Captioned



Disc Breakdown

Special Features

Easter Eggs