Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny
Premiere November 16, 2018
Airs streaming
Network Amazon
Style 30-minute animated comedy
Company DreamWorks Animation Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 26 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny is an adventure series about four panda kids stumble upon a mystical cave beneath Panda Village, accidentally absorbing the chi of ancient and powerful kung fu warriors known as the Four Constellations, they must realize a destiny to save the world from an evil force. Meanwhile, Po finds himself faced with his biggest challenge yet — teaching this ragtag band of kids how to wield their newfound powers.

The Paws of Destiny marks the first time an original series from DreamWorks Animation Television is made available to Amazon Prime Video customers worldwide.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Mick Wingert Po
Chrissy Metz Mei Mei
James Hong Mr. Ping
Amy Hill Grandma Panda
Haley Tju Nu Hai
Laya Deleon Hayes Jing
Gunnar Sizemore Bao
Makana Say Fan Tong


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One November 16, 2018 July 5, 2019 26


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links