Killer Relationship with Faith Jenkins

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Killer Relationship with Faith Jenkins
Premiere January 16, 2022
Airs On hiatus
Host Faith Jenkins
Network/Provider Oxygen
Style 60-minute true crime docuseries
Company Texas Crew Productions,
Faith in Justice Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2 (2023)
Origin USA

Killer Relationship with Faith Jenkins (formerly known as Relationship Killer with Faith Jenkins) investigates burgeoning romances from their sweet beginnings, and follows what happened all the way through to their bitter endings. With her background as a criminal prosecutor in the Manhattan District Attorney's Office, and with her expertise in matters of the heart, Faith Jenkins gives her professional POV of the nightmarish cases. With first-hand accounts from victims' family, friends and law enforcement, each hour-long episode reveals the inner workings of intimate attachments that seemed fated to last forever and ended in murder.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One January 16, 2022 March 13, 2022 8
Season Two May 28, 2023 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links