Instinct (2018)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere March 18, 2018
Airs On hiatus
Creator Michael Rauch
Based on the book "Murder Games" by
James Patterson and
Howard Roughan
Network CBS
Style 60-minute drama
Company 34 Films,
Secret Hideout,
J.P. Entertainment,
Black Lamb Productions,
CBS Television Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2 (2019)
Origin USA
Official Site CBS

Instinct centers on a former CIA operative who has since built a “normal” life as a gifted professor and writer but is pulled back into his old life when the NYPD needs his help to stop a serial killer on the loose.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Alan Cumming Dr. Dylan Reinhart
Bojana Novakovic Det. Lizzie Needham
Daniel Ings Andy Mason
Sharon Leal Lieutenant Jasmine Gooden
Khandi Alexander (original pilot)
Naveen Andrews Julian Cousins


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One March 18, 2018 July 1, 2018 13
Season Two 2019


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links