Hot Country Nights

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Hot Country Nights
Premiere November 24, 1991
Finale March 8, 1992
Network/Provider NBC
Style 60-minute music variety
Company NBC Studios,
Dick Clark Productions,
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 19
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Hot Country Nights is a music show that aired on NBC.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One November 24, 1991 March 8, 1992 19


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links