Hill Street Blues/Officer of the Year

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Officer of the Year
Season 3, Episode 5
Airdate October 28, 1982
Production Number 2402
Writer(s) Karen Hall
Director(s) David Anspaugh
← 3x04
Rain of Terror
3x06 →
Stan the Man
Hill Street BluesSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Officer of the Year is the fifth episode of the third season of Hill Street Blues, and the fortieth episode overall.

Starring: Daniel J. Travanti (Captain Frank Furillo), Michael Conrad (Sergeant Phil Esterhaus), Michael Warren (Officer Bobby Hill), Bruce Weitz (Detective Mick Belker), James B. Sikking (Lt. Howard Hunter), Joe Spano (Detective Henry Goldblume), Barbara Bosson (Fay Furillo), Taurean Blacque (Detective Neal Washington), Kiel Martin (Detective J.D. LaRue), Rene Enriquez (Lt. Ray Callentano), Betty Thomas (Officer Lucille Bates), Ed Marinaro (Officer Joe Coffey)

Charles Haid (as Officer Andy Renko)

And Veronica Hamel (as Joyce Davenport)

Guest Starring: Helen Shaver (Teresa), Jon Cypher (Chief Fletcher Daniels), Charles Weldon (Connelly), Royce D. Applegate (Roy)

Co-Starring: Anna Mathias (Jeannie), Malcolm Groome (David Bittan), Tony Perez (Officer Perez), Robert Hirschfeld (Leo), J.W. Smith (Citizen), Ralph Mauro (Man with Crabs), Micole Mercurio (Ernie's Wife)

With: Jesse John Bochco (Frank, Jr.), Gary Miller (Ballantine), Marty Zagon (Hermie), Bob Tzudiker (Max)


Plot Overview