Have Gun - Will Travel/The Five Books of Owen Deaver

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Five Books of Owen Deaver
Season 1, Episode 32
Airdate April 26, 1958
Written by Sam Rolfe
Directed by Lamont Johnson
Produced by Julian Claman
← 1x31
Hey Boy's Revenge
1x33 →
The Silver Queen
Have Gun - Will TravelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Five Books of Owen Deaver is the thirty-second episode of the first season of Have Gun - Will Travel.

Starring: Richard Boone (Paladin)

Additional Cast: James Olson (Owen Deaver), Lurene Tuttle (Ma Deaver), Walter Barnes (Mason Enfield), Alan Carney (Harry Nolan), Kam Tong (Hey Boy), Paul Lukather (The French Kid), Josh Franklyn (Calvin)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments