Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

Gunsmoke/No Tomorrow

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
No Tomorrow
Season 17, Episode 16
Airdate January 3, 1972
Production Number 1615-0517
Written by Richard Fielder
Directed by Irving J. Moore
Produced by Leonard Katzman
← 17x15
P.S. Murry Christmas
17x17 →
GunsmokeSeason Seventeen
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

No Tomorrow is the sixteenth episode of the seventeenth season of Gunsmoke, and the five hundred fifty-fifth episode overall.

Starring: James Arness (Marshal Matt Dillon)

with Milburn Stone (Doc), Amanda Blake (Kitty), Ken Curtis (Fetus), Buck Taylor (Newly)

Special Guests: Sam Groom (Ben Justin), Pamela McMyler (Elizabeth Justin), H.M. Wynant (Morris Cragin), Steve Brodie (Garth Brantley)

and Henry Jones (J. Luther Cross)

Richard Hale (Old Luke), Herb Vigran (Judge Brooker), Liam Dunn (Eli Bruder), Robert Nichols (Warden), Joe Haworth (Rider), Leo Gordon (Hargis), Glenn Strange (Sam Noonan), Ted Jordan (Burke), Dan Flynn (Kyle Brantley), Alan Fudge (Bailiff)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments