Gossip Girl/The Complete First Season

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Complete First Season
Gossip Girl
Release Date August 19, 2008
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Home Video
Disc Count 5
Episode Count 18
Running Time 753 minutes
Retail Price $59.98
Video Anamorphic Widescreen (1.78:1)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 5.1
Portuguese: Dolby Stereo
Subtitles English SDH, French, Spanish, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Thai, Closed Captioned
Purchase Amazon.com
Amazon.co.uk|- valign="top"
Purchase Amazon.ca

The Complete First Season of Gossip Girl will be released on August 19, 2008.



Disc Breakdown

Special Features

  • Unaired Scenes
  • The Beginning, XOXO: Concept to Execution
  • Gossip Girl Couture
  • A Gossip Girl Wedding
  • LOL: Gag Reel
  • The Pieces Music Videos
  • Downloadable Audiobook of the Original Best-selling Novel Read by Christina Ricci

Easter Eggs