Good Grief

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Good Grief
Good Grief.jpg
Premiere September 30, 1990
Finale February 3, 1991
Creator Stu Silver
Network FOX
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Triggerfish Productions,
Morra, Brezner & Steinberg Entertainment,
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Good Grief is about a funeral home called 'The Sincerity Mortuary' in Dacron, Ohio run by strait-laced Warren Pepper, his sister Debbie, and her flamboyant husband Ernie Lapidus, who was determined to "put the 'fun' back in 'funeral.'"



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Howie Mandel Ernie Lapidus 1
Joel Brooks Warren Pepper 1
Wendy Schaal Debbie Lapidus 1
Sheldon Feldner Raoul 1
Tom Poston Ringo Prowley 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 30, 1990 February 3, 1991 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites