On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Frank TV/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Frank TV
Season Premiere November 20, 2007
Season Finale December 18, 2007
Episode Count 5 + original pilot (8 ordered)



Season Two

Season One of Frank TV premiered on November 20, 2007.

Due to the 2007 WGA strike, only five of the eight episodes ordered for this season were completed.


# # Title Airdate
0 0 Original Pilot unaired
1 1 Franksgiving November 20, 2007
2 2 Money in the Frank November 27, 2007
3 3 Frankly, My Dear, I Don't Give a Frank December 4, 2007
4 4 Ballpark Frank December 11, 2007
5 5 Frankincense and Myrrh December 18, 2007