Family Guy/Season Sixteen

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Sixteen
Family Guy
Season Premiere October 1, 2016

Season Fifteen



This is the current season of Family Guy.
Content may change as new information and details become available.

Season Sixteen of Family Guy premiered on October 1, 2017.


# # Title Written By Directed By Airdate Viewers 18-49 Rating Prod.
291 1 Emmy-Winning Episode Aaron Lee James Purdum &
Dominic Bianchi &
Peter Shin
October 1, 2017 2.796M 1.3% FACX06
Tired of not winning an Emmy, Peter embarks on his own For Your Consideration campaign for the show by making the show more like Emmy-winning shows - and no category is off limits.
292 2 Foxx in the Men House Andrew Goldberg Brian Iles October 8, 2017 3.049M 1.4% EACX20
Peter becomes friends with a cool, handsome paramedic named Stryker Foxx. Wrapped up in his newfound "coolness," he soon dumps Quagmire, Joe and Cleveland.
293 3 Nanny Goats Tom Devanney Steve Robertson October 15, 2017 2.537M 1.2% FACX02
The Griffins get a nanny for the kids, courtesy of Lois' parents, which gives Peter and Lois the opportunity to reconnect.
294 4 Follow the Money Kevin Biggins Mike Kim October 22, 2017 2.687M 1.2% EACX15
After Chris gets a special one-dollar bill for his birthday and quickly loses it, the dollar gets passed from character to character throughout Quahog.
295 5 Three Directors Travis Bowe Joe Vaux November 5, 2017 2.306M 1.1% EACX18
In a special anthology-style episode, Peter gets fired from his job at the brewery in the signature styles of three famous Hollywood film directors.
296 6 The D in Apartment 23 Artie Johann Julius Wu November 12, 2017 3.106M 1.4% FACX03
When Brian posts an offensive tweet that goes viral and the rest of the Griffins are also treated as outcasts, he's forced to move out of the Griffin house.
297 7 Petey IV Anthony Blasucci Mike Kim November 19, 2017 2.082M 0.9% FACX04
On Thanksgiving weekend, Peter discovers an alternate ending in the Russian version of one of his favorite films and writes to Vladimir Putin, who comes to Quahog. Meanwhile, a strapped-for-cash Brian gets a job at a suicide hotline center and attempts to strike up a romance with a co-worker.
298 8 Crimes and Meg's Demeanor Mike Desilets Greg Colton December 3, 2017 2.952M 1.1% FACX05
Peter encourages Meg to attend a high school party, where she takes up drinking, which both concerns and delights her father. Meanwhile, Brian begins spying on his neighbors and suspects Principal Shepherd of a crime.
299 9 Don't Be a Dickens at Christmas Danny Smith Jerry Langford December 10, 2017 2.981M 1.2% FACX07
A selfish Peter loses his Christmas spirit and is visited by ghosts of Christmas past, present and future who take him on a journey around Quahog in the style of Charles Dickens' "A Christmas Carol."
300 10 Boy (Dog) Meets Girl (Dog) Steve Callaghan Brian Iles January 7, 2018 3.397M 1.6% FACX09
At the vet's office, Brian meets a female show dog named Ellie. Smitten with her, he enters a show dog competition, in which the winner gets to breed with her. Meanwhile, Peter and Lois go to extreme measures to try to convince Chris that "Arthur Valentine" doesn't exist.
301 11 Dog Bites Bear Cherry Chevapravatdumrong John Holmquist January 14, 2018 4.102M 1.8% FACX01
Stewie and Brian get into a friendship-ending fight after Brian commits a terrible act to one of Stewie's beloved toys. Meanwhile, Peter refuses to wash his hand after meeting his favorite breakfast cereal mascot, Boo Berry.
302 12 V Is for Mystery March 11, 2018 FACX08
In a special Dickensian-themed episode, Stewie and Brian are detectives who embark on solving a string of mysterious murders set in Victorian-era London.
303 13 Send in Stewie, Please Gary Janetti March 18, 2018 FACX10
304 14 Doc Brown EACX21
305 15 Brian Dates a Bitch
306 16 Veteran Guy
307 17 Family Guy Through the Years
308 18 The Woof of Wall Street
309 19 HTTPete FACX15
310 20 Switch the Flip

Family Guy Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16