Fairy Tales

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Fairy Tales
Premiere January 10, 2008
Finale January 31, 2008
Network/Provider BBC One
Style 60-minute drama anthology
Company Hat Trick Productions
Episodes 4
Origin UK
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Fairy Tales is an anthology of four comedy dramas that retell classic fairy tales in modern settings.



# Title Airdate
1 Rapunzel January 10, 2008
2 Cinderella January 17, 2008
3 The Empress's New Clothes January 24, 2008
4 Billy Goat January 31, 2008


DVD Releases

External Sites