Elementary/Nobody Lives Forever

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Nobody Lives Forever
Season 6, Episode 9
Airdate June 25, 2018
Production Number 609
Written by Jeffrey Paul King
Directed by Guy Ferland
Download Amazon.gif
← 6x08
Sand Trap
6x10 →
The Adventure of the Ersatz Sobekneferu
ElementarySeason Six
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Nobody Lives Forever is the ninth episode of the sixth season of Elementary, and the one hundred twenty-ninth episode overall.

Starring: Jonny Lee Miller (Sherlock Holmes), Lucy Liu (Joan Watson), Jon Michael Hill (Detective Marcus Bell)

and Aidan Quinn (Captain Thomas Gregson)

Guest Starring: Ato Essandoh (Alfredo Llamosa), Chelcie Ross (Dudley Becket), James Barbour (Hunter Becket), Alex Hurt (Richie), Matthew Maher (Hugo Irving), Lance Coadie Williams (Wade), Gordon Winarick (Dan), Christiani Pitts (Allison), Catherine Oliviere (Lacey), Jolly Abraham (Valerie Field), Kristin Villanueva (Maya)

Co-Starring: Sarah Litzsinger (Karen), Maurice McRae (Elijah Robinson)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments