David E. Kelley Productions

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
David E. Kelley Productions
David E. Kelley Productions 2017 logo.jpg
Notable Works Picket Fences
Chicago Hope
The Practice
Ally McBeal
Big Little Lies

David E. Kelley Productions is the self-titled production company of television creator/producer David E. Kelley.



List of shows produced by David E. Kelley Productions

Title Format Buyer Year(s)
Picket Fences Crime drama CBS 1992–1996
Chicago Hope Medical drama CBS 1994–2000
The Practice Legal drama ABC 1997–2004
Ally McBeal Drama / comedy FOX 1997–2002
Snoops Crime drama ABC 1999
Ally Sitcom FOX 1999
Boston Public Drama FOX 2000–2004
girls club Legal drama FOX 2002
The Brotherhood of Poland, New Hampshire Drama CBS 2003
Boston Legal Legal drama / comedy ABC 2004–2008
The Law Firm Reality competition NBC 2005
The Wedding Bells Drama / comedy FOX 2007
Harry's Law Legal drama NBC 2011–2012
Monday Mornings Medical drama TNT 2013
The Crazy Ones Sitcom CBS 2013–2014
Goliath Legal drama Amazon 2016–2021
Big Little Lies Drama HBO 2017–2019
Mr. Mercedes Crime drama Audience 2017–2019
The Undoing Drama HBO 2020
Big Sky Thriller drama ABC 2020–present
Big Shot Sports dramedy Disney+ 2021–present
Nine Perfect Strangers Drama Hulu 2021
Anatomy of a Scandal Anthology Netflix 2022–present
The Lincoln Lawyer Legal drama Netflix 2022–present
Love and Death Drama HBO Max 2022–present
The Missing Paranormal drama Peacock 2022–present
A Man in Full Drama Netflix 2022/2023–present


External Links