Danger Force

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Danger Force
Premiere March 28, 2020
Airs Saturdays at 8PM
Creator Christopher J. Nowak
Network Nickelodeon
Style 30-minute teen superhero sitcom
Seasons 1
Episodes 14 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status On mid-season 1 hiatus
Origin USA

In Danger Force, a spinoff of Henry Danger, four kids--Chapa, Miles, Mika and Bose--are recruited to attend Swellview Academy for the Gifted (SW.A.G. for short), a school conceived by Captain Man and brought to life by Schwoz, after having been accidentally mutated in the fight to save Swellview. While there, the kids must learn to harness their frequently troublesome and sometimes uncontrollable superpowers as they begin to fight crime. Despite the dangerous circumstances of their new lives, the superheroes must keep their real identities a secret from both their families and the villains who are out to destroy them.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Cooper Barnes Ray Manchester / Captain Man
Michael D. Cohen Schwoz
Havan Flores Chapa
Terrence Little Gardenhigh Miles
Dana Heath Mika
Luca Luhan Bose


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One March 28, 2020 14 + 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites