Dallas SWAT

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Dallas SWAT
Premiere January 5, 2006
Finale September 20, 2007
Network A&E
Style 60-minute crime reality
Company Granada America
Seasons 3
Episodes 33
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Dallas SWAT is a crime reality series that aired on A&E. Beginning with season two, teams from Detroit and Kansas City were also featured.


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One January 5, 2006 June 8, 2006 10
Season Two September 14, 2006 January 25, 2007 13
Season Three July 12, 2007 September 20, 2007 10


External Sites