Chicago P.D./Silence of the Night

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Silence of the Night
Season 7, Episode 20
Airdate April 15, 2020
Written by Rick Eid &
Gavin Harris
Directed by Eriq La Salle
Download Amazon.gif
← 7x19
Buried Secrets

Chicago P.D.Season Seven
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Silence of the Night is the twentieth episode of the seventh season of Chicago P.D., and the one hundred forty-eighth episode overall.

Starring: Jason Beghe (Sgt. Hank Voight), Jesse Lee Soffer (Detective Jay Halstead), Tracy Spiridakos (Detective Hailey Upton), Marina Squerciati (Officer Kim Burgess), Patrick John Flueger (Officer Adam Ruzek), LaRoyce Hawkins (Officer Kevin Atwater), Lisseth Chavez (Officer Vanessa Rojas), Amy Morton (Desk Sgt. Trudy Platt)

Guest Stars: Brent Sexton (Sergeant Kenny), Gino Pesi (Eric McKenzie), Mickey O'Sullivan (Tom Doyle), Matt DeAngelis (Jeffrey Alan Hill), Whitney Johnson (Lisa Page)

and Wendell Pierce (Alderman Ray Price)

with Javoun Baker (Jamal Pierce), Rashun Carter (Earl Potts), Tracy Fraim (Michael Doyle), Aris Rogers II (Shawn Page), Evan Ivory (Terrence Hanson), J.P. McAllister (Tony Reed), Kona N. Burks (Det. Boyd), Lucinda Johnston (CPD Spokeswoman), Bobby Nickel (Scorpio), Erik Christensen (Man 1)


Plot Overview

Atwater goes under cover to take down a gun trafficking ring, but discovers an officer from his past is under cover in the same organization.


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments